Ruby on Rails

I’ve done some tinkering with web applications, specifically with Ruby on Rails, but I still have a ton that I want to explore regarding web applications, and I want to continue to learn how to make a smooth interactive web app.

I will probably continue to use Ruby on Rails, but pick up new things as I learn more. As I learn and build new applications, I will upload my progress onto here. Hopefully, within a few months, I’ll be able to build something pretty awesome.

Leave a Reply

